Mustafizur Rahman has been benched for the match at County Cricket Ground on Tuesday (May 9). Shariful Islam and Taijul Islam have made it to the playing eleven.

Bangladesh XI: Tamim Iqbal (capt), Litton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Towhid Hridoy, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Shoriful Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Taijul Islam, Hasan Mahmud.

Ireland XI: Paul Stirling, Stephen Doheny, Andrew Balbirnie (capt), Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Andrew McBrine, Mark Adair, Graham Hume, Josh Little.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *