Tigers are taking on the Irish at 2pm on Friday (Mar 31) at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram.

Bangladesh will be looking to wrap up the match with the aim of whitewashing the visitors after winning two straight matches with all-around displays from both batters and bowlers.

The hosts will set a new record if they sweep the opposition in two straight series.

Bangladesh made two changes. Rishad Hossain handed in his debut, and Shoriful Islam will replace Mushfiqur Rahim.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Litton Das (w), Rony Talukdar, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Towhid Hridoy, Shamim Hossain, Rishad Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmud.

Ireland (Playing XI): Paul Stirling (c), Ross Adair, Lorcan Tucker (w), Harry Tector, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Curtis Campher, Mark Adair, Fionn Hand, Matthew Humphreys, Benjamin White.

Share kare!
Imtiaz Hossain Nihal
Imtiaz Hossain Nihal

English Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *